Skip to main content

Contact Us

Faculty Support

For support with the statement or portfolio, please contact our committee at


Tech Support

For technical support with evaluations and surveys, please contact the tech support team at


SET Support

For questions relating to the Student Evaluation of Teaching (SET) , please contact


Committee Members & Contact Info

2023-2024 Senate and Administration Standing Holistic Teaching Evaluation Oversight Committee

  • Marisa Abrajano- Provost, Warren College
  • Adair Appleton- Graduate & Professional Student Association Representative
  • Jelena Bradic- Professor, Mathematics & HDSI
  • Phoebe Bronstein- Associate Teaching Professor, Sixth College
  • Hailey Caraballo- Principal Project Policy Analyst, Division of Undergraduate Education
  • Vic Ferreira- Associate Vice Chancellor for Faculty, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
  • Stephen Hamilton- Programmer, Information Technology Services
  • Judy Kim- Associate Dean, Division of Graduate Education and Post-doctoral Affairs
  • Stanley Lo- Professor, Cell & Developmental Biology
  • Gilberto Mosqueda- Professor, Structural Engineering
  • Jim Murphy- Professor, Radiation Medicine and Applied Sciences
  • Todd Pawlicki- Professor, Radiation Medicine
  • Joey Relaford- Doyle, Education Specialist, Teaching and Learning Commons
  • Ulrike Schaede- Professor, School of Global Policy and Strategy
  • Uma Karmarkar- Associate Professor, Rady School of Management
  • Florin Vaida- Professor, School of Public Health
  • Kabir Vats- Associated Students Representative
  • Shahrokh Yadegari- Professor, Music